• en
  • sv

Company Contacts

For questions about our products, please contact Customer Care.

  • Kontakta oss gärna med frågor, information eller feedback.
  • Fontana Food AB Studiovägen 6
    135 21 Tyreso
  • Tel: 08-448 71 00 Fax: 08-448 71 20/21
    E-mail: info@fontanafood.se

FONTANA HEAD OFFICE


  • Frixos Papadopoulous
    Founder / Chairman
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00
    E-mail:frixos@fontanafood.se

  • Maro Papadopoulou
    Food Consultant
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00
    E-mail:maro@fontanafood.se

  • Loizos Papadopoulos
    CEO
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00
    E-mail:loizos@fontanafood.se

  • Corina Papadopoulou
    Communications Director
    Telephone: 08-448 71 22
    E-mail:corina@fontanafood.se

  • Carina Asplund
    Finance Director
    Telephone: 08-448 71 03
    E-mail:carina@fontanafood.se

  • Anna Karin
    Head of Product Development
    Telephone: 08-448 71 03
    E-mail:annakarin@fontanafood.se

  • Arthur Hanssen
    Logistics Manager
    Telefon: 08-448 71 13
    E-mail:arthur@fontanafood.se

  • Annika Sundin
    Product Administrator
    Telefon: 08-448 71 04
    E-mail: annika@fontanafood.se

  • Marie-Louise Sättermon
    Sales Coordinator
    Telefon: 08-448 71 16
    E-mail: marie.louise@fontanafood.se

  • Azin Gholam
    Sales Ethnic Market
    Telefon: 08-448 71 12
    E-mail: azin@fontanafood.se

  • Madelene Eklund
    Reception & Customer Care
    Telefon: 08-448 71 05
    E-mail: madelene@fontanafood.se

  • Olle Törsleff
    Graphic Designer
    Telefon: 08-448 71 00
    E-mail: olle@fontanafood.se

  • Christian Sörlin
    Production Designer
    Telefon: 08-448 71 00
    E-mail: christian@fontanafood.se

  • Shiman Zarifnejad
    Purchase Assistant
    Telefon: 08-448 71 08
    E-post: shiman@fontanafood.se

FONTANA SALES Team


  • Jan Hankers
    Key Account Manager
    Telefon: 08-448 71 00
    E-mail: jan.hankers@fontanafood.se

  • Jasper Welander
    Key Account Manager Food Service
    Telefon: 08-448 71 23
    E-mail: jasper.welander@fontanafood.se

  • Conny Lantz
    Key Account Manager
    Telephone: 08-448 71 17
    E-mail:conny@fontanafood.se

  • Renee Ottosson
    Sales Representative
    Telephone: 08-448 71 23
    E-mail:renee@fontanafood.se

  • Yvonne Franke
    Sales Representative
    Telephone: 08-448 71 15
    E-mail:yvonne@fontanafood.se

  • Pia Sjöström
    Regional Sales Representative
    Telefon: 08-448 71 14
    E-mail: pia@fontanafood.se

FONTANA Warehouse Team


  • Ghassan Abily
    Warehouse Manager
    Telephone: 08-448 71 10
    E-mail:ghassan@fontanafood.se

  • Patrik Ekström
    Warehouse Assistant
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00

  • Bertil Falk
    Warehouse Assistant
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00

  • Tomislav Panic´
    Warehouse Assistant
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00

  • Dragoslav Vulic´
    Warehouse Assistant
    Telephone: 08-448 71 00